WE ARE EXPERT. WE ARE LEADERS. WE ARE.. PREMIUM ACIDIZED MUSIC CREATION

History making music in the Making

VOLUME ONE: BIGCITYGENRE

bigcitymusic-image-04

VOLUME TWO: MASS APPEAL


bigcitymusic-image-01

VOLUME THREE: FOREVER


independentMusicLeague iML AUDiO: BIGCITYMUSIC aka BIGCITYGENRE

CONGRATULATIONS!


Welcome! fellow music lover, You have successfully Pre-registered for the first Annual BIGCITYMUSIC Melody Contest for artists and producers...

Your Ghost:
SL Howard USERtMa

CEO & Founder of  independentMusicLeague.com! us@independentMusicLeague.com

Your Host:
Tuesday: March 2024

2pm Pacific, 3pc Mountain
4pm Central, 5pm eastern

iML AUDIO PRESENTS | ARTISAN LEVEL MIDI CREATION |
Don't Miss out.. act NOW!

Exclusive BEAT CONTEST for Patreons Only!

Music Lovers.. Add This Event To Your Calanders, to Set Reminders!

Or send a text message

SMS: 929 123 1234

us@independentmusicleague.com


Copyright 2024 | independentMusicLeague.com